MWHS Logo

Due to inclement weather, our community event at Creekside has been postponed. We are committed to honoring the artist and showcasing his work, so we will reschedule this celebration soon. Stay tuned for the new date!

Contact Us

Main Office

575 Union Blvd #100, Lakewood, CO 80228

Telephone: (303) 987-7580

Relay Colorado: 1 (800) 659-2656

Voucher Hotline: (303) 987-7593 

Email: info@mwhs.org

Lobby Hours of Operation

Monday – Thursday

9 AM – 4:00 PM

Friday

9 AM – 12 PM

Saturday & Sunday

Closed

Our offices close in observance of the following holidays:

New Year’s Day, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Presidents’ Day, Memorial Day, Juneteenth, Independence Day, Labor Day, Veterans’ Day, Thanksgiving Day, Day After Thanksgiving, Christmas Day.

Get In Touch

Departments

Accounting

Invoices, payments, vendor setup
accounting@mwhs.org

Communications

Community Outreach, Press Inquiries
communications@mwhs.org

Customer Service

General Inquiries
info@mwhs.org

Development

Real Estate, Development development@mwhs.org

Housing Choice Voucher

Future & Current Voucher Holders
hcv@mwhs.org

Human Resources

Recruitment, Employment Inquiries
hr@mwhs.org

Portability

Portability Documents Inbox
portability@mwhs.org

Procurement

Vendor/Contractor Inquiries, Purchasing
procurement@mwhs.org

Resident Services

Community Partnerships, Resources
residentservices@mwhs.org

Communities

Belmar Groves

833.789.5515
belmar@mwhs.org

Cedar Gardens/Cedar Avenue

833.789.5596
cedar@mwhs.org

CityScape at Belmar

833.789.6100
cityscape@mwhs.org

Eiber Village

833.789.7274
eiber@mwhs.org

Fifty-Eight Hundred

833.775.6260
fifty@mwhs.org

Indy Street Flats

833.789.7426
indy@mwhs.org

Lamar Station Crossing

833.789.7556
lamar@mwhs.org

Los Altos de Alameda

833.789.7862
losaltos@mwhs.org

Maplewood

833.775.8860
maplewood@mwhs.org

Marston Pointe

833.789.8433
marston@mwhs.org

Paloma Villas

833.789.8507
palomas@mwhs.org

Residences at Creekside

833.789.8785
creekside@mwhs.org

Sage Corner

833.789.9322
sage@mwhs.org

Villas at Sloan's

833.789.9702
sloans@mwhs.org

Willow Glen

833.789.3380
willow@mwhs.org